Lost without you!

My mind tries hard to focus on one thing or another.
My heart always wants to wander in your memories, rather.
Without you around, time seems to stand still.
Days and nights don’t seem to give me thrill.

I feel lost when I’m away from you.
I go here and there in search of you.
You are my heart and you will always be.
Come back soon to forever be with me.

  1. #1 by invincible on August 25, 2008 - 1:36 pm

    hmmmm…hmmm

    lost without you.

    WHO????

    Like

  2. #2 by Titaxy on August 25, 2008 - 1:43 pm

    hmmm…that’s for open interpretation…;-)…can’t give any more details here :-)…will tell in person someday!

    Like

  3. #3 by blogger on August 25, 2008 - 6:05 pm

    nice poem but short as i think u din haf much time to spent writing da poem.how did da weekend?

    Like

  4. #4 by blogger on August 25, 2008 - 7:43 pm

    no, i don haf a blog but after readin u r blog i guess i feel i shud also haf 1.but i don write dat much coz i don haf dat much time for tp righting.but i guess i vil do now after readin u rs.
    but ur askin dat 2 no who am i? coz den i vil not tell coz i don tell my identificaton 4 reason dat i don wanna to tell who am i 2 u.so if ur actin smart 2 identify me den dat won work cuz i am not givin it.ders a reason for my unknown writin so i guess ur smart enuff 2 understand dat.

    Like

  5. #5 by blogger on August 25, 2008 - 8:34 pm

    yes,ok.i jus taut coz u asking dis bout blog all f a sudden.u haf 2 much time to right den read other persons blogs den riught comment all da tihngs.i vil also start a blog but i guess i dunno how much i vil able to right n it often.i vil send link later.do u haf ne name suggests?

    Like

  6. #6 by blogger on August 25, 2008 - 9:15 pm

    http://thesmartandthefunny.blogspot.com/
    dats my blog.vil right wen i find time.thx 4 da inspiring me 2 start da blog.visit often coz i started as i can improce wid u r comments on my blogs.

    Like

  7. #7 by blogger on August 25, 2008 - 9:29 pm

    sory i gave da wrong link.
    http://dasmartndafunny.blogspot.com/

    Like

  8. #8 by Titaxy on August 25, 2008 - 6:32 pm

    Thanks!

    Weekend was good; will write about it soon…

    BTW, do you have a blog? Do you write? Just curious…

    Like

  9. #9 by Titaxy on August 25, 2008 - 8:06 pm

    I think you got me wrong here – I’m not at all curious to know who you are. I asked if you had a blog because most of my blog readers do. No other intention!

    As for your point about writing a blog for timepass – well, it’s not always the case, many people do serious writing in their blog.

    So yeah, I was just curious… Well, now that I know you don’t have one, maybe you should think about it (as you mentioned it yourself)… Would love to read your blog someday!

    Like

  10. #10 by Titaxy on August 25, 2008 - 9:20 pm

    Congrats, but that link is not working.

    Like

  11. #11 by Titaxy on August 25, 2008 - 9:31 pm

    Thanks!

    Like

  12. #12 by Nitin on August 26, 2008 - 9:21 pm

    nice poem but da theme is ike all da indian movies like love n all. (wink).but a good one.

    Like

  13. #13 by V.......S on August 26, 2008 - 9:25 pm

    Yeah, after all, I grew up watching those :-)… So there will definitely be that influence… 🙂

    Like

  14. #14 by Swaram on March 8, 2010 - 5:01 am

    Woww!

    🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

