Are you really far away?

I can’t believe
you are so far away,
for I can perceive
your presence all through my day.

I feel your presence –
…in the warmth of the wind.
…in the softness of a flower.
…in the darkness of the night.
…in every beat of my heart.

The essence of our bond
takes me breath away.
You are always in my mind
regardless of night or day!

  1. #1 by ram gopal varma ki aag on December 15, 2008 - 9:48 pm

    Good. Gr8 writing skills n thoughts in you r mind.

    Like

  2. #2 by Swaram on March 8, 2010 - 5:01 am

    Hw nice 🙂

    🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

