Wedding Wishes…to my dearest H

One of my closest friends is getting married as I write this post. (Feb 20th). This is such a happy day for me; I’m so excited that I feel like it’s my own wedding. H is one of the strongest persons I’ve ever come across. To see her at this point of life after everything that she’s been through, I’m just euphoric.

Dear H,

Wish you a very happy wedding day… May you live happily ever after !

I wish you a very very happy married life, sweetheart. I wish you and V a great life together for many many years to come. I’m sure V will take care of you like a queen. After all, you deserve the best, my dear.

I’m sure you made a beautiful bride. I can’t wait to see the pics…

~With loads and loads of love and best wishes,
Me.

PS: Many other friends are getting married this year too. So you can be sure to see few more wish notes here on my blog.

  1. #1 by ittakestime on March 19, 2009 - 8:42 pm

    It is sad to miss weddings and that too of all people your close ones.
    And then one has to be satisfied with the pics 😛 But even seeing the pics is a treat .. Hope u enjoyed it 🙂

    Like

  2. #2 by Titaxy on March 19, 2009 - 8:51 pm

    Still waiting for the pics, but I’m sure it will be a treat 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

