Hanging upside down…

…while enjoying a snack. Will you be able to do it? 🙂

IMG_1598

IMG_1599

Pics were taken a month or two ago in the park by SB.

  1. #1 by Psych Babbler on October 17, 2009 - 6:40 pm

    Hehe…cute one!!! 🙂

    Am I first this time at least???

    yes you are..YAY! 🙂

    Like

  2. #2 by Psych Babbler on October 17, 2009 - 6:41 pm

    Oh…and I reckon if I could do that, I’d probably be eating a lot less and would be skinnier! 😛

    lol…maybe we shud try :p

    Like

    • #3 by Nu on October 17, 2009 - 11:48 pm

      Hey that’s a nice idea… Let’s do that PB….loosing would be all the fun then 😉

      🙂

      Like

  3. #4 by Chatterbox on October 17, 2009 - 9:56 pm

    Wow! that’s a cute anti-gravity snacking 🙂
    Lovely pictures!

    Cheers!!

    yupe…’anti-gravity snacking’ – loved it :D…Thanks!

    Like

    • #5 by Psych Babbler on October 17, 2009 - 10:30 pm

      Oh…and anti-gravity would probably mean the fat wouldn’t go to your hips and thighs! 😛

      lol..i’m all for it then :D…will start practicing tomorrow 😛

      Like

      • #6 by Nu on October 17, 2009 - 11:49 pm

        Hahahha… yes yes… what a point to notice !!! Now all the more reason to start working out this way 😉

        yup..let’s all do it 😀

        Like

  4. #7 by Mahmud on October 18, 2009 - 1:06 am

    Dear, it’s your idea whether we can do it while eating….. 😎

    So………. I want you lead us in the implementation. 😀
    I will follow you 😉

    lol..ok..will try and tell you how it went 😀

    Like

  5. #8 by BlueMist on October 18, 2009 - 3:10 am

    Cute. 🙂
    and blog is looking awesome.

    thanks, BM…yea got bored of the white background..wanted some bold colors…still experimenting..will probably be a few days before i decide what i wanna keep 😉

    Like

    • #9 by BlueMist on October 18, 2009 - 10:24 am

      Yeah I know. This is as difficult as choosing the “right guy” no ? 😛
      But right now the orange background is going very well with the lovely header.
      it makes me mad sometimes when I don’t see to like any WP background. I changed it today again. Not sure how long I am gonna have it ! 😀

      lol…this is more difficult than choosing a ‘right guy’ and all ;-)….thanks BM…will hop over to see what you have 😀

      Like

  6. #10 by Nu on October 18, 2009 - 6:43 am

    I think this looks perfect for a Diwali change 🙂 Yeah it looks vibrant…and the font of your blog header is cool too..contemporary look 🙂

    i’m still not satisfied..will keep this for few days until i find something else :-P…thanks Nu

    Like

  7. #11 by Elegant Chic on October 18, 2009 - 9:27 am

    Awww cutie!!! 🙂

    😀 i know 😀

    Like

  8. #12 by Swaram on October 18, 2009 - 9:29 am

    Aww thatz cute 🙂

    it is 😀

    Like

  9. #13 by Pixie on October 18, 2009 - 9:41 am

    LOL!!

    should try it and see I suppose! 😛

    haha 😀

    Like

  10. #14 by Nazish Rahman on October 18, 2009 - 2:39 pm

    Those were really nice pictures…well taken !! 🙂

    Thanks 🙂

    Like

  11. #15 by divz on October 18, 2009 - 2:57 pm

    a new yoga aasan 😛
    we can call it squirrasan 😀

    rofl…good one 😀

    Like

  12. #16 by Solilo on October 19, 2009 - 11:20 am

    Aww…that cutie! I miss my Gillu.

    lol…you had a pet squirrel?

    Like

    • #17 by Solilo on October 19, 2009 - 2:27 pm

      Not pet but yes! there used to be a Squirrel who visited my bedroom’s window sill everyday when I was in school and he became my Gillu (inspired by Mahadevi Varma’s Gillu). We became friends and he didn’t fear me after sometime and easily came into the room..jumped around and left. 🙂

      When we moved from that house, I was sad about missing Gillu.

      aww, that’s so cute :-)…

      Like

  13. #18 by Suji! on October 19, 2009 - 11:29 am

    LOL 😆 What a fantastic pic 😀 😀 It’s something I should try sometime soon 😀 😀

    🙂 let me know how it works out 😉

    Like

  14. #19 by BlueMist on October 19, 2009 - 1:30 pm

    I suggest Squirrels should stop spreading such wrong messages. It is much easier to eat and enjoy the food in normal posture. Ask all the fat humans out here 😀

    come on…don’t blame the cute lil creatures :D…maybe it is enjoyable that way too…you can’t deny without trying 😉

    Like

    • #20 by BlueMist on October 19, 2009 - 1:48 pm

      aiyyo you don’t know the logic then. When you can’t do something; try to convince the others what they are doing is wrong. and then confuse them. LOL

      ROFL…i’ve so much to learn from you! 😉

      Like

      • #21 by BlueMist on October 19, 2009 - 2:17 pm

        Not you Squirrels. 😀 and Idli haters are not allowed in my school of education. 😛 LOL

        😀 i will sue you then…you can’t discriminate against me for hating something 😉

        Like

      • #22 by BlueMist on October 19, 2009 - 2:55 pm

        Tsk tsk …in everything this generation wants to sue; kya hoga inka Bhagwaan ! 😉

        LOL…i thought we belonged to the same generation…are we not?…am i assuming stuff here? 😉

        Like

  15. #23 by Indian Homemaker on October 19, 2009 - 2:35 pm

    The pictures are adorable 🙂 And in action too, I know I would find it very difficult ..for one thing where would I keep the bowl?

    🙂 You don’t have to be too high up when you are a starter… You can keep the bowl on the floor and hang upside down with just enough space to be able to reach the bowl ;-)…and once you master the skill you can try holding on the bowl and other things… LOL…

    Like

    • #24 by BlueMist on October 19, 2009 - 2:56 pm

      Apparently somebody is trying hands on the stunt. 😀

      what’s wrong in trying, i say… ;-)…who knows, it might turn out that i’m good at it..at least something 😀

      Like

      • #25 by BlueMist on October 19, 2009 - 2:58 pm

        yeah yeah nothing wrong. I can see you grabbing a role in Blue-II 😛

        lol…haven’t seen it, so dunno what you mean..but i can imagine 😉

        Like

      • #26 by BlueMist on October 19, 2009 - 3:02 pm

        yeah you starring opposite Akshay 😛 and may be next you can do a mystery flick with Bobby with your fictional story. 😉

        hmmm…will think abt it ;-)…but isn’t Akshay like tooooooo old? 😉

        Like

  16. #27 by BlueMist on October 19, 2009 - 2:57 pm

    Ah whoa what a revelation. Welcome to the old age T 😀

    ok…now i’m thinking maybe i was wrong..i’m not old enough to be called old ;-).

    Like

    • #28 by BlueMist on October 19, 2009 - 3:00 pm

      So I was right. You belong to ” that young generation” tsk tsk. 😛

      lol..no…i’m not that young to be put into the younger generation category either :D…bah, who am i kidding…i’m old 😦

      Like

      • #29 by BlueMist on October 19, 2009 - 3:03 pm

        Confused are you T ? 😀

        lol…yes..now everybody knows how easy it is to confuse me… :D…and why are we discussing me here..it’s about the squirrel, not me 😉

        Like

  17. #30 by BlueMist on October 19, 2009 - 4:28 pm

    Exactly my dear upcoming star; that’s why squirrel gets admission to my school. 😉 and while I proved my point I see someone is showing up stardom tantrums 😀

    stardom tantrums? omg, BM…i’m gonna get high on my pseudo ‘stardom’ success…rofl…

    Like

    • #31 by BlueMist on October 20, 2009 - 7:28 am

      Autograph please. 😀

      you are to be blamed solely when all the stardom gets to my head. 😉

      Like

  18. #32 by SG on October 19, 2009 - 7:34 pm

    Nice pictures. Well timed.

    Thanks, SG 🙂

    Like

  19. #33 by Mahmud on October 20, 2009 - 4:38 am

    OMG….
    so many comment behind my eyes 😯

    So nice color combination in the blog. I liked every single color choice.. This combination is mere important thing while you go for any change…

    You got 95 out of 100 😀

    lol…where did I miss the 5 points?

    Like

  20. #34 by aniruddha pathak on November 2, 2009 - 5:30 am

    🙂 hey i liked the first shot

    thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

