Wordless Wednesday – 44

DSC_0722

DSC_0731

,

  1. #1 by slpmartin on November 13, 2013 - 1:03 pm

    Perfect book collection!

    indeed 🙂

    Like

  2. #2 by Julie@Momspective on November 13, 2013 - 3:34 pm

    That could not be any cooler. My dad has them all, I love them!

    🙂

    Like

  3. #3 by aarya on November 13, 2013 - 4:01 pm

    Just few days ago I was telling S-Man that I would like to own this collection. Lucky You! I bet just looking at them lifts up your spirits 🙂

    i have had my eyes on this for a couple of years now; the partner finally ordered it last week 🙂 yes, it’s surely puts a smile on my face every time i see it 🙂

    Like

  4. #4 by Rebecca on November 13, 2013 - 8:06 pm

    I do love to collect books.. 🙂

    Happy Wordless Wednesday! My entry is here.

    happy Wordless Wednesday to you too..

    Like

  5. #5 by paatiamma on November 13, 2013 - 11:34 pm

    Wah!! You make me jealous!! Bless you….

    haha. thank you 🙂

    Like

  6. #6 by kismitoffeebar on November 14, 2013 - 1:45 am

    Titaxyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! – droooool and swoon–
    (recovers after 2 hours)
    I have a few C and H books but not a collection yet. K and I want a set but we keep postponing it. Sigh. I am so getting one soon. Lucky you! 🙂

    get it. it’s awesome! this has been my before bed reading for the past few days and i’ve been loving it 🙂

    Like

  7. #7 by Arch on November 14, 2013 - 2:32 am

    oh my!!! 😮
    I sooooooo envy you for this! 🙂
    How I wish my husband had atleast a teeny bit of interest in books.. Then maybe I could expect such gifts. For now.. I have to longingly stare at your pictures. 😦

    as long as you are interested in books, what should stop him from gifting you books? 😉
    else, treat yourself with the set, what’s stopping you? 😉

    Like

    • #8 by Arch on November 19, 2013 - 10:19 am

      Treating myself sounds like a better option! 😉
      He should know what books I am interested in na.. 😦

      make a list and hand it over to him. then he can surprise you by randomly picking from that list 😉

      Like

  8. #9 by Swaram on November 15, 2013 - 5:26 am

    Wow! Luv 🙂

    indeed 🙂

    Like

  9. #10 by John on November 15, 2013 - 1:55 pm

    very nice art, good to see it.

    Happy Wordless Wednesday! My entry is here.

    thanks! happy wordless wednesday to you too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

