Wordless Wednesday – 48

IMG_9519

At TN Valley Railroad Museum

IMG_9515

At TN Valley Railroad Museum

  1. #1 by princessbutter on March 13, 2014 - 3:54 pm

    Ok, am I seeing what I am supposed to be seeing? There is a phrase written on the red background.

    😆 yes, but i am guessing it means something railroad related

    Like

  2. #2 by princessbutter on March 13, 2014 - 3:56 pm

    I love trains btw. I love that feeling of joy, nostalgia and excitement you get when the train starts.

    me too me too me too. 🙂
    we walked around this place even though it was closed that day because we both love trains and didn’t want to return home without seeing all this.

    Like

  3. #3 by Psych Babbler on March 14, 2014 - 7:09 am

    Lol… 😆

    😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

