Twilight Sky


Is it just me

or

do you really blush 

and color the sky pink 

when I lock my eyes

on you?

Do you really think

that a thin veil

of splashing waves

can distract me

from the mesmerizing you?

  1. #1 by Varsh on June 12, 2017 - 2:16 am

    Beautiful words. Hi T! How are you?

    Like

    • #2 by Titaxy on June 18, 2017 - 5:26 am

      Thank you. I’m doing well. How are you?

      Like

  2. #3 by kinmin on June 14, 2017 - 2:28 pm

    Such a beautiful poem! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

